News Flash
WinS Review Meeting for Zones 4 & 6A on Saturday, November 19, 2016 at Hotel Orchid, Mumbai. The designated participants- District Governors and District WinS Coordinators.

About - WinS Coordinators

Zone: East Zonal Coordinators: Sanjay Khemka
Sr. District Name of District Coordinator Mobile No. Email-Id
1 3240 Arijit Endow 9435012244 arijit3240@gmail.com
2 3250 Bindu Singh 9431048232 bindu_singh16@rediffmail.com
3 3261 Dr. Ashok Singh 9861010130 ashoksingh3260@gmail.com
4 3262 Ashok Mohapatra 9437208604 abm3262@gmail.com
4 3262 Ashok Mohapatra 9437208604 abm3262@gmail.com
5 3291 Ravindra P. Seghal 9830058442 ravisehgal5@gmail.com
Zone: West Zonal Coordinators: Vinay Kulkarni
6 3030 Kishor Kedia 9422157282 rtn.kishor@gmail.com
7 3040 Ramesh Tiwari 9826050855 rameshtiwari03@rediffmail.com
8 3051 Dr. Gyaneshwar Rao 9825225405 dgrao1314@gmail.com
9 3060 Ashish Ajmera 9423193000 ashishajmera27@hotmail.com
10 3131 Abhay Gadgil 9850900001 abhaygadgil3131@gmail.com
11 3132 Kishor Pawde 9422189089 kishorpawde@gmail.com
12 3141 Shrirang Prabhu 9920424740 shrirang_prabhu@hotmail.com
13 3142 Ashok Sarnaik 9892244422 shrirang_prabhu@hotmail.com
14 3170 Dr. Jorson Fernandes 9822101334 drjorsonferns@gmail.com
Zone: North Zonal Coordinators: Ramesh Aggarwal
15 3011 Ramesh Chander 9810364133 rameshchander@chetna.co.in
16 3012 J.K. Gaur 9810133852 rtnjkgaur@gmail.com
17 3052 Ratnesh Kashyap 9829053300 ratnesh.3050@gmail.com
18 3053 Kranti Mehta 9414019462 / 9829097728 mehta_company@hotmail.com
19 3070 Upkar Singh Sethi 9814051501 upkarsinghsethi@gmail.com
20 3080 Manmohan Singh 9876700454 msdg1213rid3080@gmail.com
21 3090 Dr. Arun Gupta 9814074734 dg_pfw2006@yahoo.co.in
22 3100 Hari Gupta 9837037127 aatyalogistics@gmail.com
23 3110 Pushp Pal Singh 9837049554 / 9412288074 designviews540554@yahoo.com
24 3120 Ved Prakash 9335333331 vedcentral@yahoo.in
Zone: South Zonal Coordinators: ISAK Nazar
25 2981 N. Govindraj 9443227268 primegopi@gmail.com
26 2982 PDG C. Sivagnanaselvam 9894611123 cs2980@rediffmail.com
27 3000 Y. Kumanan 9894753013 ykumanan@gmail.com
28 3020 Dr. Mohan Prasad 9849082522 drmohanprasad3020@gmail.com
29 3150 Jashti Ranga Rao 9866333896 ranga3150@gmail.com
30 3160 B. Surendra 9848105690 pdgsurendra@gmail.com
31 3181 Dr. K. Ravi Appaji 9880561430 drkraviappaji@yahoo.co.in
32 3182 S.K. Nagendran 9448068035 sknrotary@gmail.com
33 3190 K S Nagendra 9845041192 rtn.nagendra@gmail.com
34 3201 V. Rajkumar 9843022886 rcf_rajkumar@yahoo.com
35 3202 Prakash Mundangat 9847455225 prakashsneha@yahoo.com
36 3211 R. Reghunath 9846025255 reghufirst@gmail.com / rrnrotary@hotmail.com
37 3212 H. Shahjahan 9842136003 rtnshajahan@yahoo.com
38 3230 G Balasubramanyan - gbalasub98@hotmail.com